13105 NE 124th St Kirkland, WA 98034 425-823-1500

Meet the Staff of Eastlake Auto Brokers

Staff Photo

Dewey Dogg - Our boy in heaven

425-823-1500 -

Rest in peace our sweet boy <3

Staff Photo

Eduardo Laureano - Sales Associate

206-295-1047 - eduardo@eastlakeautobrokers.com

I am originally from the Dominican Republic. Claro que si, yo hablo espanol. I immigrated to the United States 4 years ago by way of New York. I have worked in sales for over 10 years however I am new to car sales. I enjoy helping someone find what they want and need. My hobbies outside of work include going to the batting cages and spending time with my family.

Staff Photo

Jared Clayton (and his dog Blue!) - Assistant Sales Manager

425-823-1500 - jared@eastlakeautobrokers.com

Bio coming soon!

Staff Photo

John Hicks - Sales Associate

206-931-0725 - john@eastlakeautobrokers.com

Say hello to John from our sales team and his gorgeous pup Marley! John, on top of having the happiest dog ever, has over 10 years of experience serving customers with the purchase of an auto. John is passionate about service excellence and will make sure you have the same look on your face that Marley does below when you drive away in your car! Stop in and see him today to get started on your automotive wish list!

Staff Photo

Lee Hamilton - Sales Associate

253-486-8640 - lee@eastlakeautobrokers.com

Bio coming soon!

Staff Photo

Levi Mayfield - Sales Associate

425-319-4218 - levi@eastlakeautobrokers.com

I have 10 years experience in professional sales and hospitality with a degree in economics. This experience allows me to give you the customer service you deserve! I really enjoy working with people and helping them find the right car. I am a car enthusiast/collector and have owned over 30 cars myself. I'm a father of 2 awesome kids and i truly enjoy what I do. Come on in ask for Levi. 

Staff Photo

Paul Young - Sales Associate

206-999-9870 - paul@eastlakeautobrokers.com

Bio coming soon!

Staff Photo

Robi Goff - Sales Associate

425-305-9408 - robi@eastlakeautobrokers.com

A recent transplant from 20 years plus as a project manager with a commercial construction company. I specialized in restaurants and casinos. I am a father of three beautiful adult children and I have two years of sales experience here at EAB.

Staff Photo

Russell Ralph - Sales Manager

425-823-1500 - russell@eastlakeautobrokers.com

Bio coming soon!

Staff Photo

Smush Pants - Security Guard

-

Smush Pants is our newest team member and head of security here at EAB! Please stop in and say hello! He is always ready for treats, pets, and endless fetch.

Staff Photo

T.K. - Sales Associate

425-505-8081 - tk@eastlakeautobrokers.com

T.K. holds over 20 years experience as a car sales consultant. He feels that helping people is his passion and his ultimate goal is to help and serve the public. Come in and see T.K. today!

Text Us